Toysmith’s Sale Representatives are some of the most knowledgeable Sales Representatives in the industry.  If you are a retailer please find the Representative contact information on the below map. They will help answer all your questions and keep you up to date on all Toysmith promotions. You can also contact Toysmith Sales for additional information at 253-863-0886. Or by e-mail at info@toysmith.com

1

CA, NV, HI, WA, OR, AK
Northern ID

SUNSHINE SALES INC.
Lafayette, CA

Andrea Peterson & Sandy Lepire

Tel: 925-299-0727
Toll Free Tel: 800-827-9593
Fax: 925-299-0729
Toll Free Fax: 800-867-7883
office@sunshinesale.com
www.sunshinesale.com

2

AZ, CO, UT, Southern ID, MT, NM, WY

DANSON SALES
Denver, CO

Sue & Dennis Daniello, Heidi Anderson

Tel: 303-904-6011
Toll Free Tel: 800-688-6802
Fax: 303-904-6013
Toll Free Fax: 866-211-2551
dansonsales@aol.com
ID Zips: 83120-83469/83602-83716

3

MN, WI, SD, ND, IA, NE, KS

CLASSIC & ASSOCIATES
Minneapolis, MN
Minneapolis Mart, #B-169

Thomas Hedlund

Tel: 952-933-3500
Fax: 952-933-0214
sales@classic-toys.net
www.classicandassociates.com

4

AR, LA, OK, TX, MO

McMANEMIN COMPANIES  
Dallas, TX
Dallas World Trade Center, #478

Laura McManemin

Tel: 214-748-2601
Toll Free Tel: 800-234-4869
Fax: 214-761-1941
Toll Free Fax: 800-215-7869
mcmcotoys@gmail.com
www.mcmcotoys.com

5

IL, IN

`WUNDEREPS
Lisle, IL

Barry & Carle Wunderlich II

Tel: 630-541-6098
Toll Free Tel: 800-726-3261
Fax: 630-493-4551
Toll Free Fax: 800-726-4732
carle@wundereps.com
www.wundereps.com

6

TN, KY, WV, GA, MS, AL

TOYS SOUTH  
Chattanooga, TN
Americas Mart, #772/790
Building 2

Shelley Buckabay

Tel: 423-304-5204
Fax: 866-616-8697
shelley@toyssouth.com

7

New England, NY, NJ, E. PA

JEFF GARB & ASSOCIATES
Needham, MA

Jeff Garb

Toll Free Tel: 800-456-8697
Toll Free Fax: 800-969-0472
sales@repgroup.com
www.repgroup.com
PA Zips:  16806-19699

8

OH, Western PA, MI

SON & ASSOCIATES  
Columbus, OH

Ken & Kathy Pirtle

Tel: 740-881-1944
Toll Free Tel: 800-800-5312
Fax: 740-881-1988
Toll Free Fax: 877-843-4382
ken@sonassociates.com
www.sonassociates.com
PA Zips: 15000-16805

9

DC, DE, MD, VA

KEN ROSENTHAL & ASSOCIATES
Baltimore, MD

Sarah Rosenthal

Tel: 410-486-4820
Fax: 410-484-5510
sarah@krasales.com
office@krasales.com

10

NC, SC

CAROLINA MARKETPLACE
Charlotte, NC

Becky & Tommy Morrison

Tel: 704-588-4068
Fax: 704-588-8570
Toll Free: 800-588-4068
becky@carolinamarketplace.net
www.carolinamarketplace.net

11

FL, Puerto Rico, Caribbean

JC SALES
Parkland, FL

Joel Cohen

Tel: 954-341-8636
Fax: 954-345-1909
joel@jcsales.com
www.jcsales.com