If you’d like to place an order please contact us to schedule a live Zoom video meeting, call us at 1-800-356-0474 from 8am-5pm PST or email us at info@toysmith.com to connect and learn more about our new streamlined and simple solutions for small businesses.

Toysmith

3101 West Valley Hwy East, Sumner, WA 98390 USA

Phone 253-863-0886 Fax 253-863-0896
Toll Free Phone 800-356-0474 Toll Free Fax 800-435-0703

General Inquiriesinfo@toysmith.com

To place an orderorders@toysmith.com

Sales Inquiriessales@toysmith.com

International Salesinternational@toysmith.com

Marketing Inquiriesmediagroup@toysmith.com

Toyriffic Careerscareers@toysmith.com

Credit Referencescreditinquiries@toysmith.com

Defectives / Returnsclaims@toysmith.com

Product Idea Submissionsidea submission info here